Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

swooosh

THIS VIDEO has pretty much had me in a brilliant mood all day.

A pretty successful day*, almost finished my essay, but the evening was far more interesting. Chris and I felt the need to get drunk and headed down the Stannary. At 11 everyone bailed and went to play Fifa, which I hate, but luckily I managed to convince Harry to go back up the Stannary with me for another pitcher of Pimms. First time I've properly spent time with him since being back, so that was nice.

*The most successful part of the day was probably the frisbee game Haydn and I invented. It's extremely fun, all the more so because I am so far undefeated :D


---

p.s Log out, and view the 'Guided Tour' video - wait right til the end and prepared to be amazed :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.