Everyday... an eye

By 360walk

Stealing chocolates

I had a really tiring day at work today.. came home to unwind. Took a quick bath and plopped myself on the bed.

It was such a peaceful sleep until I heard some crackling noise. At first I ignored it totally... then it became louder and a couple of thuds were heard.

Ok.. I'm a light sleeper, no matter how tired I am. So... I got up and searched where did the sound come from.

It was an unbelievable sight. When I got out of my room, I saw Moonay trying to climb the big cup full of chocolates... and fell with a thud.

Flitty? She got stuck in the wrapper of my little gift. THAT was the crackling sound. *rolling my eyes*

Both of them thought they could have my chocolates all to themselves.

*sheesh*

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.