Dodge'y Blips

By RachelD

With Love

My wonderful dh bought me a lovely bunch of these in various colours a few days ago, just cause he thought i'd love the colour of these ones (i do ;) ) oh and maybe the emotion was there too hehe.

I didn't just want to take a picture of the bunch again so thought i'd try something new, setting something up for a photo for a change :O My first ideas won't work today, its too windy, maybe i can try that idea on a calmer day and probably with different flowers lol.

Anyway with the help of libbie we came up with this one. IT was taken using the natural sunlight, with fancy rocks that are meant to be used in the fish tank lol.

ITs just calling out to me... look at me! pick me! im so beautiful.


Oh and libbies contribution to the blip today was she insisted her cuddly monkey be on the camera screen lol.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.