Fungus

Fungus is a fabulous thing! This one which was actually the size of a large loaf of bread reminds me of a sea creature, just love the colours and textures.
It was a gorgeous hot sunny day, I cycled to the Gym and did and hour's Pilates! Blipped this Fungus in the gardens at at the Gym.
made a big decision... my Facebook page had almost reached it's 5000 limit so i changed it to an Artist page, this has radically changed the way in which I can communicate with the people I am connected to, it's great because it means I can grow and more people can join in and it will also be easier for me longterm, but the contact will be largely left up to the people who 'like' me now as I am unable to see or comment or message lots of the people who were previously my 'friends', it seems one cab't have everything after all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.