live and love your life

By Chocolatelover

Hei Miss...

May i take your photo?


--Life's the best school. God's the best teacher. Problem's the best assignment. Failure's the best revision. #ihatequotes--



Done with the accounting test for a company today. let's pray to God, may God give the best for me. If I do not get this job, maybe not my fortune. may still be a better company out there who is waiting for me to make me as an employee. Make the test today to be a valuable lesson, it means I've got about another view on tests like this in the future.

after done with the test, i went to mall. first i wanted to play ice skate, but we *me and my sister* don't have enough money, so we decided to watch a movie, we watch Adele Blanc-sec, it was a great movie.

BTW, this photo is the only one photo that i took today.

and BTW, this one is my backblip if you're interested and have a time to take a look. thank you!



Have a great day blippers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.