Onwards & Upwards

By BeanieButton

There's always tomorrow!

A pretty uneventful day today! I've done washing, washing oh & some more washing! Trying to catch up with everything after the Easter break & Bank holiday although I feel I failed somewhat in my mission today. I had high hopes this morning to get this house out of 'dump status' If I could stamp the big red failed sign across this page it would show how badly I failed! I wouldn't have minded but I lacked blipping inspiration today, somehow it all seems ok if you blip a cracker, but with no inspiration I fell back on the bluebells! They all seem to be drooping & so many people have trampled all over them, it does make me cross!

Oh and to top it off the washing machine has nearly died on me, it sounds like it's about to take off & I'm left with piles of washing! Grrrrr!

I'm off to give my face a slap! I need to snap out of my silly mood!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.