life of d

By davidd

Linton Church

Well it is on the doorstep and I wanted to have a go with hdr in photoshop cs5. I have to say I am pretty impressed with how easy it is compared with photomatrix..

I have an upgraded version I just need to find the old one so I can make it work!!

I know a lot of folks don't like HDR, sorry.
bigger


Things are more or less at crunch point with our buyers, they are asking for more off than we can really afford.... We are feeling somewhat squeezed, hopefully they will see sense, keep your fingers crossed please blipsters...

If we do get the new house then we'll look out onto the Church, so I supect it'll feature on more blips.

In other news I broke the gear level on Mo the mower, this was after we had cut the small patch of grass the school call a field and were performing some rally cutting in the new garden. Hopefully a helpful chap at work is welding it up for me tonight....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.