An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Blue Splash!

You can tell how tired I am from the inventiveness of my blip title! :)

Busy day again.....work in the morning followed by a quick trip to the hospital in the afternoon. Nothing serious, just a check up.

Passed a 3 car smash on the M80. As ever I was struck by how random life is....and my grumpiness at being late for my appointment evaporated when I realised that the few extra minutes it took to empty the dishwasher before I left the house may have prevented me from being part of the pile up. Hope the poor people involved were ok.

My newly discovered obsession with blipping water continues with today's blip. I'll get over it soon.....promise! :)

And thank you all so much for your kind comments and best wishes for my mum. xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.