Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

124 / 365 - Traffic! Grr!

Yes I know, a boring one... :( Not edited either. Today has been jam packed - I've had no time to take any photos!! Found myself stuck in my first solid traffic jam this morning and just took a pic of it for the sake of it... I'm glad I did otherwise I wouldn't have had anything for today!

Decided to be adventurous and turn round to discover a new route to college... found myself very lost but I eventually got there after some road guessing! It was quite fun though :)
...................................................................................................

As for yesterday's entry (non-existing at the moment), I took some photos on my dance tutor's camera of which I'm trying to get hold of... if not I have a boring camera phone image back-up... but if I can get hold of the piccies I shall upload! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.