Don't Shoot Dai

By mikedaimilner

Quailty or Quantity

Sometimes either, hardly ever both. As seen by me made a point on his blog today about only wanting to post on blip nowadays when feels he has the quality shot to post for that day. I tend to agree, although I am nowhere near his standard; although it made me realise the hit and miss nature of my blips. However much I enjoy doing it sometimes I don't have the time to dedicate to get the quality I want. Using it is a learning curve like I am am doing has proved to very useful though and I have, hopefully, improved. I certainly feel like I have.

I'm off to a Spain for the weekend on a stag do on Friday so I will probably have an enforced break through that anyway, I doubt it will meet the rules! This is a bit of a long exposure that I changed to black and white as I thought it gave it a bit more atmosphere.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.