Pieces of a Jigsaw Puzzle

By szahra

Sumbal ...

I have been waiting to take this shot since the day I blipped the Sumbal Flowers. Once the flowers fall and dry off, this dandelion type fruit falls off and clutters around makes a mess. In olden days not many years ago, people used to pick these, de-seed them and stuff their pillows with them. They are also a major cause for pollen allergy these days.

Sumbal (Bombax Ceiba)

I still have to thank everyone for dropping by and posting encouraging comments on my 300th blip. I am not commenting much these days as I am a bit occupied. I will reply back to everyone over the weekend.

Horrible day at work because the chillers of our building have not been working and that has been the cause of an excruciating headache now ...

Quote of the day: "We all have two choices: We can make a living or we can design a life." ~ Jim Rohn

A larger cotton ball

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.