picaday

By mats

It has been raining so hard...and at this waiting shade there was no one waiting for the bus...or maybe no one wanted to go out or go to work either...
I like rain but only when I'm at home and can enjoy the warmth inside, and just watch the rain...



an interesting story at work:
I've 2 gentlemen clients from Scotland...
I've told them that Scotland is a beautiful place
and so they asked me if I've ever been... I said no, but I've seen pictures from this site (Blipfoto)... etc. etc... and was telling them that I'm learning some English words too like wellies for rain boots...and they looked at each other with a grin and asked if I'm sure? cause that means.... underwear....I was like it is spelled Wellie... oh...with an "I" ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.