this luminous life.

By Laura

Don't Get Blood On My Prada Shoes.

The Number Twelve Looks Like You.

[ORIGINAL BLIP: [url=http://i248.photobucket.com/albums/gg176/lowaww/trio.jpg]three men at the film shoot.[/url]]
Mikey (has been blipped before), did lighting and camera-work.
Ryan was in charge of sound.
And Bryan was an actor. As well as crew.

There was a call for extras for a film shoot this evening, so I decided to go and be a part of it since I really had nothing better to do; that, and I'm a film major who hasn't had a chance to be part of many projects during my time here. (Not getting into it.) The film shoot itself was a 'post-graduation cocktail party' and I was only in the background of one short shot. Small group. Regardless, it was nice to see some of my favorite cinema major people :)

Sparkling grape juice is amazing :)

---

When I put my shoes on the bathroom floor,
I thought they might be a good blip.
And I played with the contrast. And liked it. O:-)

---

[A year ago today... naughty word in the snow.]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.