Miss Scarlett

By missscarlett

Horsing around

Work experience was really good today, I got to lead which was fun (made me feel a bit less useless) and then we rode again which was really good!

The other girl from my school who is also doing work experience is really getting on my nerves though... Because she's already been going there for longer she knows a bit more about everything so she thinks that I'm just useless and she takes all the good jobs for herself - For example, i was asked to brush a horse so that we could tack him up ready for a lesson, so i did, and then as soon as we were asked to tack the horse up she jumped at the chance and grabbed the tack, and said i could "leave her and just go and stroke other horses if i wanted to" when she knows PERFECTLY WELL that I wanted to tack the horse up. Long story, but she's just SO annoying.

Anyway, this is Mischeif who i rode, she's really cute! That brings on another story about the annoying girl... haha whatever!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.