Sarah's life.

By SarahSalmean

Rain

Today was so stressful. I had to finish the art folio completely. I went up to art at break and lunch and worked all day during the other classes drawing pictures slyly. I didn't even have enough time to eat or drink or anything, so when I got home I ate loads cause I was so hungry and then I just felt sick (I still do.) Then I remembered I had babysitting, but it was raining, but I quite like the rain so I decided to just not wear a jacket, and I got really wet but it was actually so fun, rain is amazing. So yeah, I got to the house that I babysit for, and the kids were all excited to see me, it was cute. I had to read to them and I because I felt ill I kept gagging when I was reading... and they were looking at me like "......." awkward. but I got paid £10 for one hour, BOOYAH. now I'm home, feeling ill. The picture is of the sky on the way back, pretty dreary.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.