Scruff...

enjoying the heat. I picked this blip for the day as there is a bit of a chill in the air.

The car went for a service today. Thank you Mum for giving me a lift from the garage to work this morning.

Had a busy day at work, getting tired glad there is only one more working day till the weekend.

Thank you Jock for picking me up after work and taking me to get the car.

All if fine with the car, just needed new windscreen wipers (they have done me almost 3 years, so there is no shame in that).

Had a lovely dinner with Mum & Jock. After that it was time to find my local polling station and place my vote.

Off to sleep now :0)

Hope you had a good Thursday :0)

Shona :0)x

Ps/ thank you Mike for the surprise you left me, some special cleaning stuff for the car lol :0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.