Murraymonster

By murraymonster

Bag Lady

Traveling back from head office this evening, I found myself with half an hour to kill after missing a local connection. What better way to pass the time than to take covert shots of folk walking past the open train door. Unfortunately, the settings on my camera resulted in many of the shots being out of focus and the light wasn't great, so this is the best of the bunch. Turns out that it throws your average commuter a bit when they glance in the open door and see some lanky streak of the proverbial in a suit pointing a camera at them. Ha, ha! :-)

I think I shall experiment a bit more with this idea as it is good fun. Lots of opportunity over the next couple of days as off to Auld Reekie for R and V's wedding.

Night night Blipland.

:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.