Box of delights

I treated myself to some new teas (green chai and apple & ginger) and the tea chest is now deliciously filled. The blip shows the pattern on the interior of the Yogi Tea box. I love it!

A deadline was met today, hence the celebratory tea, and potential new projects were discussed. All good.

I spied lots of cycle chic on my commute today. There are some lovely panniers around, and good hats and outfits, too. It's all to be encouraged.

This evening I cast my vote in the embarrassingly empty polling station. My neighbour said it was quiet earlier in the day, too. I found the one question on the ballot paper overly long and complicated. The editor in me wanted to use that pencil to rewrite it in a clear, concise way. It would also have been helpful to put 'AV' beside the yes box and 'no change' beside the no box.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.