A photo a day by Hillyx

By hillyx

I'm off for the weekend!

This is exciting..... four of us 'girls' are going to Harrogate for a couple of nights to start Angela's 50th birthday week! I have found a lovely (I hope) apartment right in the centre of town so that If I need a rest I can leave the others shopping and dropping and go back to the flat for a couple of hours kip - same applies if they decide to go 'clubbing'! That's when `i shall definitely be too ill to join in!
I've booked theatre tickets for tomorrow night when we get there followed by a light snack and a glass or two of whatever tickles their fancy for those who can! You can see that I have snuck in a small bottle of something just in case I fancy a little tipple!
Lets all hope for not too much rain! However.... after the last month I promise I shan't complain....it's hardly going to ruin my hairstyle is it! (See March 30th):}

I shall take my laptop so if the wifi works I shall try and keep up with my blips!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.