Two Hundred? Really?

EDIT: Wow at present I got 78 comments and over two hundred views: you lot are too kind. Seriously made my day this :)

Today is my special (ish) day. It's the day where you lot see '1 New Notification', and click on it hoping to see maybe a new subscriber or a spotlight. Instead you get treated to me putting up my 200th picture. Haha! Hope you feel compelled to write something now congratulating me on my ability to utilise a camera and laptop on a daily basis. It's been tough I admit, pressing a button and uploading, but it's sooooo worth it just to be self indulgent most all the time.

In true 'me' style heres me (again). I decided I wanted to put thought into my blip today as well as involving others and making it an event: so I went round to ZnK's and got Zanna to paint my face while Kirky and I got drunk. Then at midnight we went into the garden and began doing a photoshoot. I'm not sure real models end up staggering around a garden trying to avoid cat turds whilst wearing a plethora of odd hats. However it worked for me. I skillfully avoided every little brown crusty package on the floor despite the insubordinate amount of Copenhagens finest I consumed.

I wasn't drinking the taboo because its not mine and tastes like shit. It's symbolic. Of something. Oh yeah thats right, that on here I seem to have no taboo subjects. There is probably one person on blip I ever see face to face, possibly two. That give me unlimited freedom to say and be whatever I want without fear of reprisals. Brilliant.

Fuck you Neil Hobbs. Invigorating. Kiss my grits* Nicky Hayard (blokes should be called Nick or Nicolas. Not Nicky. It's a girls name.) Hmm.. I've already run out of real people I dislike. Wow. I need to work on my portfolio of people I feel have wronged me.

Like the T Shirt? They gave it to me free with my prozac.

So my phone still hasn't rocked to the roll of a Debs text which I suppose isn't surprising given how it was left. However I have hope y'know. I even have a bit of hope that we might stay up now tomorrow. Port Vale are playing Barnet and they're in with a shout of the play offs. They'll be trying. Hard. I even had a dream last night about the game. We won one nil (I crossed for Ashley Grimes to knock it in), but to be fair I played rubbish as I kept lying down on the sidelines and handballing it. I guess it's best I'll be the one in the furry red suit kicking the comedy sized football tomorrow.

Right back to me / my phone / my strange infatuation with a girl who doesn't really wanna know me. I think that karma can play a part so if each and every person who reads this touches the screen and wishes (genuinely as well, not a half arsed wish like 'world peace' or whatever, a genuine one like 'bigger house' or 'eat cake and lose weight' type wish) that Debs text me then I believe that she will. If not (in the rare event that it doesn't work?) I just got a load of guillibles the world over to touch my face on a laptop. That makes me a bit like David Koresh only less destructive, less rich and better looking.

Ummmm I think thats it. Check out my little balloon next to my name today. How cool is that? I wish blip sent me a real balloon. I'd like that. I'd prefer if they sent me money or maybe something to get this black face paint out the corner of my eyes.

Have a great weekend and don't forget to touch that screen for me.

*I heard it on something American once. Not sure what 'grits' are?


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.