Dreaming in Blues

By SapphireDreamer

Falling on Rooftops

Raining out today. Still too cold to dance in. *sigh*

This is a shot out the window visible in a previous blip.

Nothing exciting yet. Just homework. And finals. This week and next week are the last two weeks of classes for the quarter. Then...finals. Then...SPRING BREAK! WOOO! Although I'm convinced all i'm gonna do over spring break is sleep. And catch up on some movie-watching. I've got quite the growing list. :)

*updated for today and yesterday. Check it! NOW! Please?








*CRASH*
Crud. Not again. That's the second time today. I'm so gonna get fired. Why me? Harry's gonna take this out of my pay. Crud. And now i have a headache. Ow! I think i need some asprin. I...I...everything's getting blurry.....I need to sit down. I need to...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.