Every Little Step

By moonfairy

My Little Friend.

I love this little bird (well, he's quite big actually!).

Every day when I go to visit Christian, he's waiting for me.

He sits and looks at me, his head going from side to side, and he eats a litttle of the bread I take him and the others.

Today he flew off into a small tree, and sat there preening himself, after his feed. He let me get really close to him before he flew off.

Weather is still beautiful, which is good because we need our garden to dry out after all the recent rain.

I took another day off work, I think I'm getting a bit better, but I'll have to go back tomorrow. But I've only got a day and a half and I'm off for two days.

I think I need a holiday, well at least some time off work.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.