challenge

By jkj10

CRATOS

It was looking like I would be stuck indoors all day dealing with the broken boiler. Luckily Tommy showed up and sorted things out in no time. Both plumbers were very happy to be photographed so I almost left the camera at home when I took Cosmo out for his walk. I saw this young man doing pull ups in the rec and forced myself to ask him for a couple of shots. I do find it hardest to ask young men as I fear they might think I am a bit pervy or something of that nature. I needn't have worried as he was very sweet and extremely happy to photographed. This is not the best shot I took of him but it does show his gorgeous smile at it's best. I might even ask him to sit for me again when I email him the images.

More from this week.

sorry fisherking. will do better next week. x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.