Have a nice daye!

By Su5hma

The Best Grandparents in the world....

.... well in my opinion anyway!

So today brought the last day of my road trip...

I left A, S, S and H after breakfast to head to see N, M, A, R, T and new addition E for lunch inside the M25.

I then accidentally gatecrashed a dinner party at my friend's mum's house in Watford - well he did tell me to pop in and visit (even though he was around 600 miles away).

Last stop before home was to visit my Grandparents - Granny fed me my favourite curry and even gave me left overs to take away. I made it home at around 11.30pm after clocking up 1,118 miles over the weekend! A night's sleep in my own bed is very welcome!

(Visit count on trip total: 28 adults, 11 kids and 3 baby bumps!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.