NK's Journal

By nishantkaradia

A Tricycle with Flowers

"I can put a tricycle of Flowers
at your doorstep
Ring the Bell and hide...
But these flowers will
wither with Jealousy
after seeing a
much more beautiful
Flower on opening of Door"
-Nishant


Trying to experiment more with my small case and managed to get this pic straight out of it.

Felt a sense of satisfaction after getting this shot - A mixture of Black, White & Few colors.


One of my friend (Mr. K**) told me two important concepts which I realized were very true.
1) To know your Camera, go through it's manual booklet thoroughly (ppl generally put it aside or throw it in bin)
2) Hold your breath while clicking the shots (to minimize the shakes)


Got a little bit frustrated in the initial days when I started but now loving every bit of it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.