Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

126 / 365 - Not long to go now...

It's nearing the end of college now... getting sad thinking about never seeing everyone in the same place all at the same time again.... having everyone I care about in one place!

This is a shot of the making of the leavers photo... there were about 5 photographers and one GINORMOUS camera with a blanket over the back and big black plates that were changed between each photo... almost looked like one of those old fashioned ones... whatever it was, I've never seen one before! It was huge!

It's funny how there are too many students to fit in one photo so about 3 - 4 images have to be merged together and still have to look like it's all in the same field/space.

Over the coming ending weeks I'm going to try and take my DSLR in more. When school finished a few years ago I took my compact in every day and I love looking back at those photos (even though I hated school) I love looking back and remembering the fun break times etc... I want to be able to do the same for college too, seeing as I love it so much more as well!

I should be getting hold of the photos I took a few days ago next week sometime... that space shall be filled in soon! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.