Snippets of Life

By betho

Mid Revision Madness Strikes Again

But really, with a house full of healthcare students stressing over exams what do you expect?

I was a little bit too excited when i heard the voices of Sara and Renee drifting through my window so stuck my head out to see what was occurin'. Renee came out and chucked mini lindt bunny (yum) up to me and decided to climb back through her window, so i thought i'd go down and climb in too and pay her a visit!

I had to go to the park to revise for a bit to stop me going completely mental. It was beautifully sunny but later was just sticky and humid so the rain that's just arrived is actually quite nice. I love that fresh after rain smell too.

Just now some of the guys decided to egg peoples windows... and the people inside whose windows were open... I dread to think what ridiculous things we're all going to get up to in the next few weeks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.