Kaitlyn Louise

By kaitlynlouise

M.I.A.

Sorry I've missed a few days on here. I was having some family issues and taking pictures and uploading one on here wasn't the first thing on my mind. Plus, my camera charger decided to go MIA in my messy room and I only just found it earlier. My poor camera has been lying dead in my room since the beginning of the week! Anyways, I recently added this to my mirror. I saw a post on Tumblr about how this girl always looks in the mirror and tells herself to smile at least once every day. I would end up forgetting to do that, therefore, I wrote it down to see every day while I'm getting ready.

I would make this a lot longer but it's almost 10:00 pm. I have my SAT tomorrow and I need to be up at the school by 730. Meaning, I need my sleep! Goodnight :*

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.