My Cybershot

By varavas

One

"Ta perasmena kaigonte sti lismonia petane... stasou ligaki mi MILAs... gia ena TIPOTA mi fofitheis"
4th of March and I am still catching up with my back log of postings. For sure is a different affair altogether posting things from the past. On the day the picture was taken I only had to catch up with my chic hairdresser.
"Olo taksideuo kai pairnaei ap to parathyro h zoi... kapote tha miazei psema pote ftasame os to terma kai den kaname akoma tin arxi... olo kati psaxno... ti einai auto pou me krataei kathe mera pou pernaei"
I wish I could translate all these notes but I find it hard. They have nothing to do with this picture. They are just songs I hear on the Greek radio over the internet whilst I am posting this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.