Christian Pedersen

By ChrisP

Mustache

I'm okay drinking rum and Redbull - Beenie Man

It's finally over. I was offered two jobs this week. One in Gran Canaria and one in Madrid. I took the one in Madrid. I just got back from my trip and I absolutely fell in love with both the school and the city. I can't wait to start in August.

This is the last of my photos from Greece last winter. I think I'll try and fast forward a bit to catch up with the present. It will require a lot of developing though. Oh yeah, this is an odd one. I solarised this roll of film, kind of on a whim and kind of by accident... It's an effect that I think will work much better with very simple images. I might try and shoot some portraits against a white wall and try this again.

Kiev 88cm
Arsat C 80mm
Lucky SHD 100 @400
Rodinal 1:100 stand 60min

posted 07/05/2011
from Benbecula, Scotland

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.