"Mate, can't you see I'm sunbathing?"

Okay, firstly, my computer just died. And I really mean that. I've been wondering that would happen soon, and, yes, it has now happened, so thank you, goodbye and RIP Fujitsu Siemens. I can launch it, but it starts making a noise like "EEEEEP EEEEEP EEEEEP". Then it suggests me to try the error state to solve its problems, but that doesn't help me because I can't use the keyboard, for it gets mad then and adds there nonsense only. Of course, in addition, my computer now loves hitting me with Blue Screen of Deaths, too.

Well, I'm going to take that shitty machine to a computer store soon, but just because I want them to take my data out of it (which I can't do on my own right now, because I don't have the right equipment). It would be sad to lose thousands of photos and music files. I know such much of fixing computers, but sometimes there are things even I can't repair. I know my computer's motherboard works still at least in half, so they'll be able to get the data out of it at the store.

I'm currently at Grandma's and posting this from Grandma's computer. I guess I'm not able to post my blips regularly next week, since I don't have a working computer of my own at the moment. But I'll be backblipping then. All in all, my next machine will potentially be ASUS UL30A (but not with Windows, because I've started to ignore it more and more. I'll install Linux.)

As you can see, Tiger has discovered a new kind of chilling: to sunbathe in a big flowerpot.

Ps. I just backblipped yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.