Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Green

After the thunder, torrential rain and the lightening last night everything was looking very green today.

I walked along my favourite part of The Water of Leith and I found loads to photograph. Other times I walk along and find nothing.

I so easily could have stayed in bed today but after 'chatting' to my half sister (M) over on fb she persuaded me to get up and get out with the camera. She enjoys photography too and has a studio above her nursery where she does portraits of children and families.
Two things we have in common, photography and childcare, a wee bit spooky.

Couldn't decide what to blip out of my 62 photos, so you get three of them!

All images were taken with my 50mm, enjoyed having that out again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.