IsItDan's Journal

By DEdgell

Mum's Car

She loves her little KA, so when i said i couldnt think of something to Blip about today, she suggested dedicating it to her little pride and joy!

After this weeks efforts of cleaning it, i kinda wanted to show it off too!!

I have got to say it is a very nice car... inside and out!
I dont really get to ride in it much, because its mainly my mum's car, so i only get to go out in it when its just me and my mum, my dad isnt allowed to drive it, for a variety of reasons that im not going to go in to, lol ;)

But i was able to travel in it today as we went to my grandparents house, so that was alright... not much happened really, apart from an idiotic police van almost caused an accident by irraticly pulling out infront of us... not as fun as it sounds!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.