It just sort of clicked.

By shaunm

Control circuit

Another blip of my train I'm afraid... this is the circuit I blipped before gradually being connected to the rest of the circuits, sensors and batteries etc.

I was rather pleased with some of the progress made with it... still a way to go but I can see it coming together now.

The carburettor is now fixed and hopefully not leaking fuel anymore (!) and we've made a bit of progress with the brakes, although they are a little bit weak at the moment, but we have a cunning plan m'lord!

So, my day... so tired when I woke up this morning... I couldn't believe it was time to get up.. went off to work, did work stuff, came home... put the F1 qualifying on and promptly fell asleep for a few hours. I would have slept longer except a student phoned up to ask for help with his programming... I then spent an hour and forty five minutes on the phone to him.

then I went into the workshop for the rest of the day and you can see the result above ;)

well done for getting this far... assuming you read all the above anyway ;) thanks for looking!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.