Constant Exposure

By constant

Morning Sun

Woke up this morning and found my blip for the day just laying there. This has got to be my easiest blip ever! I love that. So this is Addie again, enjoying her morning snooze as the sun's rays fall through the blinds.

Addie sleeps with us. When we go to sleep Addie will only sleep at the foot of the bed; rarely will she come snuggle with us. But when my wife gets up early in the morning, to get Holly ready for school, Addie immediately goes and sleeps in her place and stays there till well after I get up. She's the biggest snoozer in the house.

Which reminds me: One day, somehow, I'm going to get a blip of all FIVE of us sleeping in the bed, which happens more than we like. Even with a king size bed, it gets pretty cramped....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.