today I ...

By BarbiesWorld

...had:

TOTAL FUN seeing the Bollock Brothers tonight!!!

It was hard to chose a photo, I decided for this due to the quality. My eye is pleased but my heart bleeds, as you HAVE to see the guys.
Two punks on drums and bass, one (punk) in kilt at the guitar, one oh-words-are-failing-to-describe-the-Mister singer, one regular kid which isn't regularly (?) with them at the keyboards... All not the youngest but with like with wine: you have to like it and it's getting better with the years.

Oh, you have never heard of them? It seems nearly nobody I know knows them (and I read they are even less known in the UK & Ireland, if possible).
I found you 2 Videos: 'The Faith Healer' was like an anthem in schooldays and Henry the 8th represents them quite well.

I'm really sorry, I had to leave Mr A in the back after a couple of songs to get to my 'usual concert place', means in front of the stage for dancing. Unfortunately the stage was too low to check that certain thing one is told about men in skirts... :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.