Clare's Symi

By claresymi

Bugged

'When she saw the sign SAAB - new members welcome, she assumed that it was some kind of club where members could discuss their love of a certain type of Swedish car. However, when she went to her first meeting she was shocked to find two of the attendees apparently mid-coitous. She was understandably appalled and it was only as she turned to leave someone explained that 'SAAB' was an acronym for Sex Addicts Anonymous - Bugs and that the two who had so disgusted her were demonstrating their overwhelming urges, that she realized her mistake.




I had no intention of taking any close-ups today, particularly not insect related ones but when I spotted these three/four, all sitting on the same bloom I had to try and snap them. As it happened, it was the best picture I got today.

It's now after 3am and I've had a little too much to drink. Past experience should have taught me that this is not a good time for me to be attempting to Blip. I've never been great at learning from mistakes, however, so I'm going upload now, despite the fact that I'm not entirely clear what I I've written, or even what planet I'm on! Maybe when I review it again tomorrow/later today, I'll make some changes. For now though, nighty night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.