Sunday Cat Challenge

I'm posting earlier than usual as I plan to be out and about this afternoon and as I will doubtless take some pictures I need to avoid the dilemma of what to choose to blip.

I was fortunate this morning that Smokey decided to review what sort of day it was from the conservatory window sill so I was able to take some shots for Bethanne's Sunday Cat Challenge before he went out. I don't need much of an excuse to photograph him.

Fluffy from up the road got wind of the photo opportunity and turned up on the table outside the kitchen, so I snapped her through the window.

Blip #407
Consecutive Blip #404

Alternatives:
Square Smokey
Fluffy

Edit: In the spirit of the Sunday Cat Challenge I photographed all four of C's cats in Melksham earlier this evening -
Carrie (Sigma 70-300mm)
Mannie (Sigma 70-300mm)
Marshall (Sigma 70-300mm)
Ziggy (Pentax 18-55mm)

Smokey series

One Year Ago: Prepare To Descend (another Smokey shot!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.