lorenzo-kun

By lorenzokun

Close-up series #27

The inside of a cake. Just what I need after an Easter chock full of chocolate eggs. Today was my brother's actual birthday and our neighbours (and good friends! C= ) gave him a cake for his celebrations.

I also bought him a One Piece wall poster. A funny story about that actually. I was in the store trying to decide between it and an Afro Samurai poster, so I phoned him and asked which one he thought was cooler. He explained to me later on that, thinking it couldn't be that I was going to get him something for his birthday, he thought it must be because I was trying to decide which anime to watch next. He told me that he said One Piece because he'd already seen most of it and he didn't want me to start Afro Samurai without him. So, as soon as I brought the poster home, he goes "Aww, what? No way..."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.