Squiffy by the Sea

By squiffy

Cat Challenge

I was going to blip something different today but when I say Bethanne's Sunday cat challenge I couldn't resist.

I have been guilty in the past of calling my blips Emergency Cute Cat Blips. I would like to apologise for my inconsiderate working and fully support the campaign to raise the status of the Cat as a valid photographic model.

I just wish they would stand still when you point a camera at them !

This is one of my 2 cats, "Betrie", I have also previously blipped his Sister Phoebe. Bertie was diagnosed as diabetic in December and was very poorly for a bit. I'm happy to say though that twice daily injections of Insulin and high protein cat food have got him pretty much back to his previous self. He has put back on all the weight he lost and also is back to chasing his sister about the garden.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.