mrs monochrome

By mrsmonochrome

Logan (again!)

This photo is an almost identical pose to one I've already done of Logan. We had Lots of visitors today so I really should've taken a photo of Logan or Aidan with them. It was so busy I didn't think to take a photo. Doh!

My parents were over just before 10am this morning for a visit. Then Mr Mono and Aidan went to Aidan's swimming class. When they got back my friends P and C came over to visit. Logan was a good boy for them and they both got a cuddle.

After Logan's afternoon feed I was feeling really tired and Logan had fallen asleep so I had a wee lie down on the sofa. Aidan and Mr Mono played in the garden so I had a few minutes peace. Shortly after there was a knock at the door, more visitors, Mr Mono's folks.

Shattered tonight, at least Aidan has nursery tomorrow. Surely I'll be able to have a nap at some point.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.