Come on.

Caroline finishing her Kumon reading and math packets at the kitchen table next to me. I told her that every time she gave me a wrong answer, I had to take her photo. She was doing horribly at first (imagine that) and then her dad was getting mad at her for not finishing quickly. Now she's just blowing through them.

Yeah, the guy in the $3,000 suit is holding the elevator for the guy who doesn't make that in four months. Come on!
--------------
Went to brunch at Carrabba's for Mother's Day with my mom, grandmother, sister, nieces, dad, and bro-in-law. Happy Mother's Day to all of you mothers out there!
Took Caroline and Evie to see Rio with my dad this afternoon.
Something is going on with me, I'm exhausted. Positively. Hope I'm not getting sick...
--------------
Here's my runner up for today: Jem & The Holograms.

Her sunglasses reminded me of ...
Blue Steel? Ferrari? Le Tigra? They're the same face! Doesn't anybody notice this? I feel like I'm taking crazy pills! I invented the piano key necktie, I invented it! What have you done, Derek? You've done nothing! NOTHIIIING! And I will be a monkey's uncle if I let you ruin this for me, because if you can't get the job done, then I will!

Also, I backblipped.
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

And scene.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.