rojo

By rojo

It had to be done

This may be a little stereotype for New York but it had to be done and its now out of my system and I can move on to some other photos.

Today was a busy day of mostly walking around time square and central park where Ami James (Miami Ink Tattoo dude) was walking about and playing with what I can only guess was his child. I would have approached him to say hello but I am sure it was the last thing he wanted to happen while playing with his kid.

Up and down broadway a few times along with some of 5th, 6th and 8th avenue and in and out of Toys R Us, which is huge and has a ferris wheel inside it.

Oh and I have Jet Lag, woke up super early, which would have been 7am UK time,finally got back to sleep then got up at 5am US time, it did mean I got to watch the sunrise over manhattan from my hotel room.

Also heard today was Your Welcome (about 1 million times), forget about it, you gotta be kidding, sick tattoo dude (they seem to like my newest biomechanical piece on my arm) and many other comical New York sayings?. what will tomorrow being?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.