Happy Mother's Day (Challenge)

1) Sedona's last day with the family, she goes to intensive training now, as she becomes a service dog She looked like this at Thanksgiving!

2) My Sis-in-Law and my second or Italian Mom

3) Celebrating Norm's 70th B-day...woot woot! The candles almost set off the smoke alarm. Isn't that a wonderful thing!!!

4) A little sis shenanigans. The 'let's throw sister in the pool' FAKE OUT!!!


A good day was had by all!!! I am truly blessed!!! I got some wonderful Italian glass pendants and a card that teared me up from my hubby! Thanks Babe! Another wonderful card from my Girl, that again, teared me up and Zoo passes, sweet, thanks Girl! And from my Jase I got a beta fish. A blue crown tail. There is a story behind that. All these years he felt bad, he inadvertently killed 'Sushi'. He was in high school and it was hot out, so he thought he should help the fish out by putting ice in his bowl. NOTE TO EVERYONE: ICE kills Sushi! So now I have another. I have named him Tsunami, and he will remind me to pray for Japan each time I say his name. Thanks Jase....and don't cool him off and PLEASE, don't ever try to WARM him up either!!!




Happy Mother's Day!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.