Manic Monday

I really don't know if I am coming or going.....I do know that I went to work this morning, and that I am now home - in between seems to be a bit of a blur.....from work I went to the showing of our best images from the Portrait Workshop held a few weeks ago.....that was fun to see what other members had taken and what they had done to them.

This was taken very quickly at work, the pot is high up on a shelf in one of the physio treatment rooms, and the shelf angle kinda signifies my day really......slip sliding away!!!

I put myself in there to get some quite space to do some paperwork. Loved the blue - it is a very old pattern but ofcourse is a copy....looks as if the plant may need some attention though.

My puss blip yesterday of Ferg was a hit.....thanks for the stardom he purrs to me.

Tomorrow will be better, surely.

I'm sorry, but I just haven't got the energy to comment tonight.


Nite

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.