Blue Dogs

By bluedogs

Inspire Me!

I seem to have lost my photography mojo today. After editing the pics from Army v Navy rugby for work this morning I headed off hoping to find another lunchtime wildlife blip to add to the collection.

Camera in pocket, sun out, but nothing was coming out to play. Usually I can find something in the grounds to take a picture off but other than a couple of dead bunnies I couldn't find anything interesting to blip about... I'm used to folks thinking I'm odd wandering around with my camera but taking pics of dead bunnies really would raise eyebrows!

So anywho, this is my message to the outside world "Inspire me!". Probably a bit premature on the blipping front as it's only 2pm but hopefully the inspiration will hit me in time for tomorrow's blip :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.