DigiViews

By digiviews

I work

It's a fact of life. And I'm grateful for it. Working means I get money. Yum!

It also means that during the week I'm busy, which means the weekends come more frequently! (Or at least that's the perception!)

The picture shows the office I work in. It's a beautiful spring day here, lovely and warm outside; my third favourite time of day to photograph. (My first and second favourites will be revealed in due time). I took a handful of photos, mostly portrait to show the height of the building with the arch, but surprisingly this landscape photo shows the sun rays better, and captures the atmosphere of the area we're situated in quite nicely.

I was introduced to Blipfoto by Spoonshots, who I work with. At some point he'll be blipped; call it returning the favour since he's blipped me a couple of times. Thanks Spoon!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.