Cake

Julia bought me this darling little tea set for christmas, and I've not photographed it yet, mostly because I wanted a tiny top hat so I could have a tiny mad tea party. It's all made of wood and the cake has many layers... so sweet. But not sweet like real cake.

Jim accused me of having dolly tea parties while he is at work, it's too close to the truth to be funny though... heh.

I've discovered that Tuesday fits into myscene shoes very nicely. So if anyone has free myscene shoes, send em my way ;) Mr nut still thinks they should all wear welly boots, all of the time.

He kept pointing in his gob and saying 'mouth' so I think tooth #19 is on it's way. He even opened up and let me apply some tooth medicine to his gum without biting my hand off*, but sadly anbesol (oncenothing short of a medical miracle) has transformed itself into a powerful poison since I last used it on him, though it detracted from the pain while he spluttered and stuck his fingers down his throat whilst complaining 'YUK YUK!' which was far more dramatic than when his father fed him chilli peppers. Back on the magic calpol juice, then.


*weird things he has eaten today to allivitate his suffering include, leaves and sand

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.