Jess & Molly Law

By jml

How It Works!

Last Friday, I was in a hurry for a blip. There were no dogs in the house, and we were about to leave for a long day which would not allow for time to take many photos, or for internut access. So when the postie arrived with a parcel, I rapidly photographed the contents with a promise to explain later.

Poppy had given me the recommendation some time before. She mentioned the Paw Plunger; I looked up the reference and soon decided that this was just what we needed. Molly, in particular, can be extremely messy.

Although it looks like a gigantic takeaway coffee cup, it sounds as if it is just the thing for cleaning mucky doggies. I am looking forward to road-testing it; but Mrs jml is sceptical - she cannot imagine that it will work at all. I will keep you posted.

I particularly like the illustration which comes on the instruction-ticket. It seems highly appropriate to use a beardie for the model!


=====================

As usual, when I don't actually give a Jess/Molly blip, I upload a fresh back-blip. Here is Jess the wicket-keeper.

=====================

And I have also back-blipped the last three days, while we were away in Oban.

=====================

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.