All Those Pretty Things..

By erinsharp

Little Inspiration...

Today was okay I guess, it really could have been better though... I mean I can't complain about the triple free this morning, and the lack of art lessons from now on, and the fact I found out no double French this week... And lunch was good with two of my friends :) BUT... climbing could have been better... I was really looking forward to it too =/ And the 3 hours after school went so slowly =/ But no, climbing was a let down... =/

However Ed did try to cheer me up after :) and it worked a bit :P Especially the blipping session on the bridge...which is where I got this photo.... But like I said, there was little inspiration and I'm really not happy with this at all, which obviously is not helpful towards my bad mood.. oh well.

Well this is the moon, and in the bottom left corner you can see slight orange "squiggles" too, we think these were the house lights :)

I should really start some revision but actually revising doesn't help, just makes you depressed because you realise just how much you don't actually know! << These words were quoted by my friend who will HOPEFULLY be starting a blip of her own :)

Until Tomorrow :) (Which will hopefully leave me in a good mood...)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.